yalla shoot

Jadwal Liga 1 Indonesia Gojek Traveloka

Certainty about the schedule of League Gojek Traveloka League 1 Indonesia 2017 finally answered already. PT. LBI as the organizer of the highest caste league competition in Indonesia has confirmed that the League 1 Indonesia has officially changed to Gojek Traveloka League 1.
Minggu, 1 Oktober 2017
Kick Off 15:00


Kick Off 18:30



The change of League 1 to Gojek Traveloka League 1 is a natural thing because the online transportation company GOJEK and the airline service provider company TRAVELOKA has become the main sponsor of League 1. Reportedly, the two big companies spend 100 billion more to get the leading name in the League 1 Indonesia by subsidizing 7.5 billion to each club.

The official football competition in Indonesia is already very missed, this is not without cause, 2 years ago precisely, PSSI as the official organizers of the League - League in Indonesia was frozen by FIFA because once there was a problem in the body chaotic body PSSI. This makes Indonesian football in the eyes of the International to a suspended animation in fact football Indonesia is very calculated in the world, especially in Asia.

Tourtrip Touroka League 1 tournament will be followed by a total of 18 clubs. The club's eighteen clubs are the 2014 TSC club. A total of 34 games will be played by each of the participants of League 1. Scheduled League 1 will roll from April to December 2017.yalla shoot

Jadwal Liga 1 Indonesia Gojek Traveloka

Team List ==> West Bromwich Albion FC, Watford FC, Manchester City FC, Tottenham Hotspur FC, Sunderland AFC, Everton FC, Leicester City FC, Burnley FC, West Ham United FC, Middlesbrough FC, Arsenal FC, Chelsea FC, Manchester United FC, Liverpool FC, Crystal Palace FC, Swansea City AFC, Hull City AFC, Southampton FC, AFC Bournemouth, Stoke City FC, Empoli, Crotone, Pescara, Napoli, Sassuolo, Milan, Juventus, Roma, Lazio, Udinese, Internazionale, Bologna, Sampdoria, Chievo, Fiorentina, Genoa, Atalanta, Torino, Palermo, Cagliari, Barcelona, Leganés, Deportivo La Coruña, Athletic Club, Las Palmas, Espanyol, Valencia, Celta de Vigo, Eibar, Real Madrid, Granada, Sporting Gijón, Sevilla, Real Betis, Atlético Madrid, Deportivo Alavés, Málaga, Villarreal, Osasuna, Real Sociedad, Arema, Bali United, Barito Putera, Bhayangkara, Borneo, Gresik United, Madura United, Mitra Kukar, Persela, Perseru Serui, Persib, Persiba Balikpapan, Persija, Persipura, PS TNI, PSM, Semen Padang, Sriwijaya, Toluca, Tijuana, Guadalajara, Monterrey, América, Santos Laguna, Atlas, Pachuca, Tigres UANL, Morelia, Pumas UNAM, León, Querétaro, Veracruz, Cruz Azul, Necaxa, Chiapas FC, Puebla.